Jewish School Calendar Logo
Welcome to the Joint JDS Training and Events Calendar.
This joint training and events calendar has been organized by training host, but you can also search by other criteria including training category, and type of training. Click for advanced search option instructions. Search categories include:

For events that are in person, all event times are local time. For events that are virtual, all times noted are Eastern Standard Time (EST).

  • Advocacy
  • Annual Campaign
  • Board Governance
  • Board Member Development
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Diversity and Inclusion
  • Endowment
  • Field-wide
  • Financial Management
  • Human Resources
  • Marketing and Communications
  • New Head of School On-boarding
  • Recruitment and Retention
  • Social and Emotional Learning
  • Supervision of Faculty and Staff
  • Teacher and Professional Development
  • Technology/21st Century Learning

Training & Events Calendar

Advanced Search Instructions

 

  • First select the “more” button in the calendar above.
    More-button-final
  • A drop down menu will appear. To “search” select the magnifying glass in the calendar.
    Pull-down-final
  • A new dialog box will appear with all of the fields you can search.
  • The initial search option is by Host Calendar. To add additional criteria select the “+” button. To select an item for search, click on the item and move it from the left column to the right column by clicking the “>” button. When you have selected all of your criteria, hit “View” button at the very bottom.
  • Your search results will appear at the bottom of the search page… please scroll down.
  • When you want to return to the Main Calendar, click on the calendar grid icon that appears in the blue bar in the upper right hand corner of the advanced search dialog box. See image below for example.
    Advanced search calendar button

 

HOSTS

Pardes Logo PEJE Logo Ravsak Logo Schechter Logo IUSP Logo
Upcoming Events
Wed, 22 Oct 2014
School Sign up Deadline for Moot Beit Din 2015
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
Sat, 25 Oct 2014
Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
Wed, 29 Oct 2014
PEJE ELI Generations Baltimore Training
Tue, 4 Nov 2014
LCCJ Retreat
Wed, 12 Nov 2014
School Sign up Deadline for RAVSAK Hebrew Poetry Contest
Sun, 16 Nov 2014
PEJE ELI Generations LA Final Event
Sun, 23 Nov 2014
Rosh Chodesh Kislev
Mon, 24 Nov 2014
PEJE ELI Generations Baltimore Training
Wed, 10 Dec 2014
PEJE ELI Generations LA 2 Training
Tue, 16 Dec 2014
Chanukah: 1 Candle
Wed, 17 Dec 2014
Chanukah: 2 Candles
Thu, 18 Dec 2014
Chanukah: 3 Candles
Fri, 19 Dec 2014
Chanukah: 4 Candles